Coming Soon: Pop Warner-Hawkeyes

They’re doing it again…playing hard and getting dirty and I’m going to catch as much of it on camera as I can! I’ll be sharing some of my favorites on here and the rest (along with weekly game scores & slideshows) on the HAWKEYES BLOG.

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this next image. I really picture it as a huge wall canvas!

Just a little comic fun…

We’ll get to the action later! ;-)

Have a great weekend!!!

~ by oneshotbeyond on September 17, 2009.

7 Responses to “Coming Soon: Pop Warner-Hawkeyes”

  1. …a great capture heather!

  2. i always look forward to your football photos. You always make them creative and interesting. Love that you used the comic action on the last one! it’s perfect!

  3. I’ll bet Colton loves the first image as much as you! Let us know how the large canvas works out!!!!

    I’ve considered experimenting with the “cartoon action” but haven’t ventured there yet. It was fun seeing it used here.

  4. Both are GREAT shots. They really capture the feeling of a youth football game. (been there :-))

  5. I love, love, love BOTH of them but I’ll add an extra love to the first one! Fabulous!
    Please stop by my blog when you get a chance….there’s something there for you. ; )

  6. Lets see the action!!!

  7. Great photos! You really got the emotional aspect of the sport in there. I’d love to know what the action was too ;)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.