Tasty Tuesday: Deviled Eggs

They are a holiday tradition at my house. Always served with black olives so the kids who don’t like deviled eggs have something to munch on while dinner is cooking.

~ by oneshotbeyond on November 30, 2009.

7 Responses to “Tasty Tuesday: Deviled Eggs”

  1. who doesnt love deviled eggs – nice shot!

  2. I love to stick the olives on my fingers. Wait, can I still do that at 32? Oh well…

    Laura

  3. What a week, thanks for the Thanksgiving wish, I hope yours was fantastic as well, So we have a smoking hotteis, a gorgeous mom, and a tasty treat!! Excellent work Heather.

  4. MMMMmmmm. EEgggggggssss…

    Will feature on OT!

  5. One of my faves (less the olives). Mmmm mmm good!

  6. […] are some of Heathers deviled eggs left in the fridge… I’m grabbin them before Charlene gets in.   heh heh […]

  7. Nothin’ like Deviled Eggs!

Leave a comment