Megan – Class of ’08 Cont.

I narrowed down these to be my favorites from our session in the “woods” last weekend.
I hope Megan likes them too!

Wow Megan…you know how to smile girl! I love, love, love this photo!
I know I say it a lot, but I really do mean it~

Precious…I like the downward look, sweet grin and the “pop” of color from her jacket that was casually hanging off her shoulder~
Love this pose, again with that incredible smile and the added special texture
(BIG thanks to my friend Jen for sending it right over when I asked about it)!
A quick snap of Megan with her long time boyfriend Matt.
These two…very cool teens~
~ by oneshotbeyond on May 21, 2008.

2 Responses to “Megan – Class of ’08 Cont.”

  1. Beautiful Heather. Really nice work and editing. Glad you like the texture. Remind me to tell you about tweaking the actions….

  2. Cute stuff here!

Leave a Reply

