Dinner is Served (2)

Dinner from five nights ago. Another family must have. Succulent tri-tip , rosemary herb potatoes and green beans. Mouth watering goodness from the tippity top to the last bite.
Never a drop of leftovers around when I serve this dinner.
Yes! I love the taste of success!

~ by oneshotbeyond on June 6, 2008.

4 Responses to “Dinner is Served (2)”

  1. its 8am and now I am craving dinner!! yummmmmmmm

  2. Heather,

    I thought I loved Jen – but now I love you. What’s for desert?

  3. “I thought I loved Jen – but now I love you. What’s for desert?”

    Ahhahahah, I laughed out loud when I read this! πŸ™‚

    Heather, yummy looking meal and great photo!

  4. WOW.

Leave a Reply

