Herb & Natalie Say “I Do”! (Part 2)

I seriously couldn’t wait to share these formal photos of the my brother-in-law and sis-in-law! Sorry for the delay, but these deserved to show up LARGE and I had to switch over to a whole new blog system (WordPress) in order to get a large photo feature! YAY!

So…my pick of the entire day!

Totally awesome arches …and a tiny bit of texture lovin.

This is hysterical to me! The look on Herb’s face that is…because I’ve seen this grin on my husband’s face before. πŸ™‚ If you know my husband and Herb you know they can be mistaken for one another quite frequently…I personally never understand how that’s possible myself, but this picture reminds me of a look my husband gets once in a while. I like it. It’s endearing!

Zoomin In Close Here

Which did I say was my favorite? Shoot, I’m all mixed up because this next one is pretty darn stunning! I love the natural sweet & happy look Natalie has while looking at her husband.

How adorable is this??? SO FUN! I have to give credit to my sis-in-law ~Deanna~ for the pose suggestion. This was not my idea…it was hers, but you know I’ll be using it time and time again! πŸ™‚

Come back soon and see the candids & guest shots from this wedding!

To see the rest of this wedding go to my “Categories” and choose “Wedding Photography”.

What do you think of my new blog??? Any Good?

~ by oneshotbeyond on June 14, 2008.

7 Responses to “Herb & Natalie Say “I Do”! (Part 2)”

  1. I just love that shot of her trying to drag him into the limo. Was that your idea?

  2. You aren’t reading the post Enigma! You’re scrolling to see the photographs! πŸ™‚

    No, it was my Sister-In-Law ~Deanna’s~ idea. Glad you liked it…thanks for the feedback.

  3. LOL! That last one was priceless! It’s perfect – I love a little humor interjected into the photos!

    Nice work Heather – that first one is great too!

  4. Yes, it took me here! Great shot, and that is SUCH a Billy look!!!! I have to agree with you! Hopefully I can figure out how to keep getting to this spot! Only the wedding shots are big and some of the pictures didn’t show up for me. Maybe you are working on them???? You asked for feedback, right??? I do love the idea of Deanna’s, keep it going! It is also very fitting :)!!!!!

  5. awesome pictures–glad you took it “one step beyond”…in the little time that they had for pictures–you got some great shots!!
    –and thanks for giving me props on the picture. =)
    –like the new blog too..

  6. That last one’s funny mom!

  7. I like it Heather – great shots also = )

Leave a Reply

