J.D. Is Gone

Our beautiful cockatiel J.D. isn’t with us anymore. Poor Brit found him and we’re all a little sad right now. He was the chirpiest little guy and added such a brightness to our mornings. It’s so quiet without him right now. We’re sure going to miss him!

~ by oneshotbeyond on June 19, 2008.

3 Responses to “J.D. Is Gone”

  1. My heart is broken for you. When I see JD’s photo I’m too sad for words.

    The other thing I forgot to tell you last night was that I lost my own cockatiel 5 years ago TODAY! Can you believe that??

  2. Heather,

    I’m so sorry little J.D. is gone. He sure was a cute little bird.

  3. Thank you both. He was a sweetheart.

Leave a Reply

