Herb & Natalie Say “I Do”! (Final Shots)

So…these are the last photos from my brother-in-law and new sister-in-laws wedding. It was sooooo hard not to post more than just these being a family wedding! HA…but there are limits right?! Well, here are more of the grinning girls in our family. Aw….I just noticed my daughter is the only girl out of the bunch who doesn’t have a sister. Thank goodness she has all these cousins to get some “sisterly” love from!

And one of the boys in the family too. We can’t forget the good lookin and “tough” boys!

Then there is the cutie pie trying to get up and give a little kiss while grabbing on for dear life! Too sweet!

Natalie receiving something “old” at the start of the day.

And finally the cake!

They were pretty polite about it in my opinion!

Here are some of friends at the reception with the bride and groom.

And this last shot deserves another “CONGRATULATIONS” as my new nephew or niece is on his/her way soon! I can’t wait to meet the little sweetheart.

More of Herb & Natalie’s wedding here.

~ by oneshotbeyond on June 20, 2008.

7 Responses to “Herb & Natalie Say “I Do”! (Final Shots)”

  1. […] So…these are the last photos from my brother-in-law and new sister-in-laws wedding. It was sooooo hard not to post more than just these being a family wedding! HA…but there are limits right?! Well, here are more of the grinning girls in our family. Aw….I just noticed my daughter is the only girl out of the bunch who doesn’t have a sister. Thank goodness she has all these cousins to get some “sisterly” love from! And one of the boys in the family too. We can’t forget the good lookin and “tou Source: Herb & Natalie Say “I Do”! (Final Shots) […]

  2. Oh Heather, you really did so well capturing this wedding and your blog is looking great with the BIG photos! Guess flickr is working well for you!

    I hope Herb & Natalie love all of the wonderful photos you took to capture their day!

  3. Heather,

    You did really good work here and you had a bunch of good looking people for subjects. I like the first two shots the best.

    …and on the third shot – why is it little girls always have to taunt a boy with their kisses?

  4. all of those pictures look cool

  5. I like the one of all the girls under the brick archways

  6. Jen…Thx girl. I so LOVE the BIG photos…I haven’t heard from Herb & Nat yet (they were in the middle of moving during all these wedding posts). I’m dying to hear what they think and which are their favorites.

    Wolf…”good looking people for subjects” It’s our family’s curse. lol Not a bad one to have to live with huh? And girls taunting boys? Um…NO CLUE about that!

    Brit…I’ll send you the one of the you girls soon hunny.

  7. HI Heather sorry it took me so long to reply a comment, but we love them!!! I just now took the time away from everything else to learn how to work with this. Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

