Jody Zellen

I don’t know how I happened across her web page, but it was one of those “Happy Accidents” I love to have happen to me! I can’t really describe her work…so take a look at it. Everything from photography…art and web deisgn.

Sheesh…this world is full of so much creativity…it makes me SMILE 🙂 from EAR to EAR.

The 4th of July being tomorrow makes me smile too!

~ by oneshotbeyond on July 3, 2008.

2 Responses to “Jody Zellen”

  1. ohmygosh. this site! it’s stunning. stunning.

    and one of your must reads is an absolute fave of mine: design crush. looking forward to running ’round your archives for a time…

  2. cool heather…thanks for sharing you finds 🙂

Leave a Reply

