Summer Smiles

Even though the summer has went by in a flash…my kids have spent many hours living it up in the pool and out in the sunshine. Here’s a couple shots of them in front of this a new waterfall we got for our backyard. Thanks to my Aunt Janis for the mention of some great deals on outdoor waterfalls last weekend! Now…I have a great new spot to take photographs!      🙂

Here’s Colton…with a way better tan than me!

And Brittany…with some texture lovin’!

Pretty cool waterfall huh? Oh…and yeah, the kids are pretty cool too…but that was a given.

Love you both for letting me shoot your adorable smiling faces everyday!

~ by oneshotbeyond on July 15, 2008.

8 Responses to “Summer Smiles”

  1. Ah…Sue-I DO, I DO COUNT THEM EVERYDAY!

  2. These are great pics. I think I like the color one better, though.

  3. Heather, what great looking kids you have! How old? I love both these shots. And the fountain too…

  4. Thank you Julie. Colton is about to turn 12 and Brittany is 15.

    BMc~Glad you liked them.

  5. Sigh….life must be really, really good for you. Beautiful and happy kids. What more do you need? Then, add a pool with a fantastic waterfall; countless photo ops. Count your blessings!

  6. So you just made me officially miss our old home in FL, we had a pool with a waterfall, I miss the sound of it. Great images of the kiddos – I like your texture edit.

  7. Nothing more splendid than a childs smile. Cute kids, nice shots!

  8. heather – great smile on colton and i love the shot of britt – the conversion is perfect!!

    i miss my parent’s pool! i haven’t gone swimming in ages 😦

Leave a Reply

