Melissa-OSBP Senior Rep, Class of ’09

I’m very happy to introduce one of OSBP’s Senior Reps for the 2008/2009 school year. Melissa loves vollyball, animals & hanging out with her close friends. She’s outgoing, smart and knows what she likes. I am in total amazement at how easy it was to get gorgeous photographs of her. She needed very little direction and was a natural in front of the camera. Her lashes are long, lovely and REAL! She is beautiful inside and out!!!

Take a long look at my favorite shot of the day…I liked it so much you get to see both the color & black n white version. Do you see all the different gorgeous specs of color in Melissa’s magnetic eyes?

The classy black n white version~

A truly magical shot from the session…this one is just breathtaking. Head to toe…she is bold with beauty~

We found this awesome tiny abandoned brick building out in the middle of of nature and had to stop there for a few fun shots. This being one of them~

Love this next one…so intense with the “caution” yellow sign beaming. I love how the same color is gently peering our from the tips of the branches on the brush behind Melissa too. Are you noticing how stylish her little black & gold dress is?

Some texture…because a senior shoot without a little texture lovin’ just wouldn’t be cool. Isn’t she the prettiest girl? YES…I think so too!

And a composite to finish things off with. I love showing all the different personalities and profiles of a senior. Thanks to Jen for doing a recent composite that inspired my own design of this one here for Melissa~

If you want your senior photos to be all about you and totally unique just like Melissa’s are…contact me @ hmccullah@gmail.com to find out all the details! Do you recognize Melissa from your school? If so, ask her to give you the full scoop on what’s it’s like to be photographed by OSBP.

More senior photos from this session will be shown periodically throughout the school year…so check back often! To see more seniors I’ve photographed go here.

~ by oneshotbeyond on July 31, 2008.

9 Responses to “Melissa-OSBP Senior Rep, Class of ’09”

  1. Are they making girls prettier these days? Goodness, she is beautiful! And you, as always, captured her beauty and personality in such an intriguing manner. Such wonderful, unique settings for a senior shoot.

    And, her EYES! WOW

  2. Stunning Set– I really like the caution one.

  3. I enjoy your creativity of location. She’s very pretty. Your poses are fun. Great Work! I’m sure she loves them!

  4. She’s a true beauty! Jeesh…I’m tellin ya – convince this girl to model! Those eyes are awesome in #1. Love the conversion of #2.

  5. Melissa looks gorgeous in all of em. I LOVE the last one! She is pretty and that one is a sweet way to show her from all sides. Her eyes in the first one are A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. Can I get senior photos done even though I graduated in 87?

  6. wow. shes a knock out. I love her hair color.

  7. WOW! Thx all! I knows she’s a knock out and sweet too!

    Mike-the caution one was Melissa’s favorite too!

  8. […] about Melissa? Here are her shots from last fall and this composite was her sneak peek. And the these next ones are the ones you didn’t get […]

  9. YOU ARE SO PRETTY!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

