Tasty Tuesday: Fresh Summer Salad

Crispy bacon, sweet strawberries, tomatoes, green onions, light dressing & a crunchy pile of sun chips topping make this salad one to love. Always refreshing eating something light and tastey!

~ by oneshotbeyond on August 12, 2008.

8 Responses to “Tasty Tuesday: Fresh Summer Salad”

  1. mmmm I am tasting a poppy seed dressing with it

  2. What time is lunch? Shall I bring a wine?

  3. Yum. Me. Man I wish I was eating THAT right now!

  4. Between you and Mike I always end up drooling after a blog visit. Stop taking such wonderful pictures of your great food – You’re killing me! – …but I still love you Heather 🙂

  5. Mike…it was Vidalia Onion, but you could have your poppy seed one if you’d like.

    Oscar…wine for lunch? Hmm…you just plain CRAZY or what??? J/K

    Meleah…me too. Dinner was an easy mac tonight! Much rather be enjoying round 2 with the summer salad.

    Wolfy…Mike’s food photos get me too-every time!

  6. Looks so fresh and yummy. I want to “dine” with Oscar….especially if HE is bringing the wine! My kind of lunch.

  7. Beautifully photographed, Heather! And it looks delicious – my daughter and I may try that for lunch today.

  8. Heather – tastey tuesdays make my mouth water. delish!

Leave a Reply

