Sneak Peek: My Space

Everybody needs a little corner that’s just for them. A space that represents who they are and some of what they love. Here’s a peek into my space…the area I created for myself to work in. This space is a work in progress…so this is all you get to see for now, but there will be a lot more to come.

~ by oneshotbeyond on August 13, 2008.

6 Responses to “Sneak Peek: My Space”

  1. Saw you tweaked your back, I am still not right with the mine that I hurt 3 weeks ago – take it slow, lots of ICE!!! speedy recovery thoughts heading your way.

  2. I’m looking forward to seeing more of your space.

  3. Wow…looks pretty cool so far!

  4. So cute Heather! Glad you shared your corner of the world with us. Now I know where you are when I’m chatting w/ you!

  5. So cute Heather! Glad you shared your corner of the world with us. Now I know where you are when I’m chatting w/ you!

    (ooops – can you delete the other comment?)

  6. […] I Create Remember a couple weeks ago I showed you this peek of my work space area? Well, here is the rest of the space. I spent a full year finding the right corner desk and in the […]

Leave a Reply

