The Deck Hand

One of my most favorite shots out of my entire collection. It’s probably 3 or 4 years old now. I have no idea what his name is…but I do know he was a harder worker than some grown men!Hope you enjoy the long weekend!

~ by oneshotbeyond on August 29, 2008.

6 Responses to “The Deck Hand”

  1. Awwwww….look at the wrinkled up nose. And the braces as well. Enjoy your long weekend. Plans with family and friends?? Let’s see pics!

  2. I always liked this shot too. The water spraying up…his expression! It is a great capture!

  3. Adorable young man! Easy to see why you love the image.

  4. Heather,

    That photo looks like he is working on one of the “Deadliest Catch” boats. I really like it. Did you add the snow or is that real? Either way it looks fantastic.

  5. Sue~Yes, plans with family & friends! My son’s 12th b day, a get together and football game.

    Wolf~it’s not snow…it’s water drops gushing out from the high powered hose! I didn’t add them!! All natural.

  6. […] Heather of One Shot Beyond Photography – “The Deck Hand“  […]

Leave a Reply

