Emil & Stef

Here’s the conclusion of Emil & Stef’s shoot. These are some of my personal favorites from the beach setting. It is the toughest thing to narrow down which ones to share. I may be sharing a few more at a later time because there were so many I loved.

I adore how connected they are and how it shows.

The water looks gorgeous in this one, perfectly complimenting Stef’s amazing dress.

They look “sun kissed” don’t they?

I loved the angle of this shot…almost as if they’ve forgotten I’m even there.

Probably my top pick from this set. Everything just glistens so beautifully.

A little texture action and yet another KISS!

All the best to you both!

Stef:

Our road trip to San Francisco is just around the corner…are you ready?! I AM!!!

~ by oneshotbeyond on September 28, 2008.

8 Responses to “Emil & Stef”

  1. Heather, These are so great. I love the others but you definitely saved the best for last here! The setting for the last one is great! Love the wood and the texture applied.

    They are so beautiful – you were meant to be a people photographer…people seem really comfortable around you and Stef & Emil were great models for you. I hope I get to meet them in December when I come to visit you!

  2. More fantastic shots! My fav is the first one – I love the sun lighting the tops of their heads. Perfect!

  3. Heather,

    I like the first two shots. Where did you shoot the first one?

  4. I don’t know how anyone could pick a “favorite” from this series. I like each one for a little different reason.

  5. Great series Heather!! Winners all around in this shoot – She may need a bigger house to display them all = )

  6. Nice Job Heather!

  7. […] Heather of One Shot Beyond Photography – “Emil & Stef“ […]

  8. The colors on that first shot work perfectly to set the mood of the day – I really like the third one as well. Great work!

Leave a Reply

