Client Updates & More!

Just a quick shot taken a couple weeks back of my brother and his girlfriend. This was not a session! Just a snapshot I thought I’d share because I happened to LOVE it. My brother is an incredible man.

I love him…dearly.

Client Update:

If you’re looking for your edits…they’re coming! I have been incredibly busy with family life, football practices & games, the day job, photo shoots & just life in general. I should be able to get caught up on quite a bit this weekend coming up.

And…I must because the following weekend is my road trip to San Francisco to visit friends and partake in one of the most fabulous photography workshop experiences ever offered. It will be 4 days of learning, laughing & loving what I do! More about that later though!

Keep checking back and thanks for your patience as I take small breaks from blogging here and there.

~ by oneshotbeyond on October 2, 2008.

4 Responses to “Client Updates & More!”

  1. awesome moment of love captured here. i love that it was candid and not posed and that you caught it! love the green background too!

  2. I can’t wait to hear more about your photography workshop. Sounds great.

  3. Have a great trip!! See you back here soon to show off those mad new skillz = )

  4. Neat colors. How long did you have to wait for them to stop so you could say…smile. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

