Tasty Tuesday: Pasta Lover

It’s been about 4 weeks since I’ve touched any pasta. I’m having withdraws, but sticking to my healthier lifestyle even if it feels like pure torture. This bowl of insanely tasty goodness was the last taste I had of pasta. Bow tie noodles are my favorite. This dish here had wonderfully flavored spicy sausage, broccoli & cheese as it’s main ingredients. Now that my mouth is watering it’s off to find the best tasting protein bar I can find. {sigh}

~ by oneshotbeyond on October 7, 2008.

6 Responses to “Tasty Tuesday: Pasta Lover”

  1. Good Luck on that quest for the best tasting bar – you sound like my wife – she is on a sobe meal bar kick

  2. Well, the broccoli is pretty healthy! 🙂

  3. I’ll just have a diet coke with it LoL

  4. that does look delicious.

  5. Oh sure, I’m starving and you show this tasty goodness!

    You area good cook!

  6. That looks absolutely amazingly delicious!

Leave a Reply

