I’m Stealing Her

I’m stealing my sister for this weekend. I’m sure Emil will be lost (totally kidding) with his new found five days of freedom, but I had no choice. This is the way it has to be. Tomorrow my sis and I take off to San Francisco until next Thursday. Of course I’ll be at my son’s game tomorrow morning cheering their undeafeted team on, but straight after that we’re hitting the road. I have prepared a couple posts for publishing next week to keep my readers from getting too bored without me (Ha-Ha)…including the most important “Tasty Tuesday” post. And…when I return I hope to have some more great things to share.

So…Stef, pack those bags and give Emil one final *hug* and let’s get going! Hope all my friends and blog readers have a truly enjoyable weekend. I can’t wait to see everything I missed on fellow friends blogs when I get back!

~ by oneshotbeyond on October 10, 2008.

5 Responses to “I’m Stealing Her”

  1. Should be a blast! Can’t wait =)

  2. Awwww. I love the photo! If I had a man I would want a photo like that of us.

    I hope you and Steph have lots and lots of fun and learn a ton!!!! Then you can come back and teach me!

  3. Have a terrific time!

    Love, love, love this shot and the great texture you used…

  4. Great photo. Have fun! We’ll look forward to what you have to share upon your return.

  5. Safe Travels – I hope you get to fisherman’s warf in the morning and have a breakfast in a sourdough bread bowl –

Leave a Reply

