A Mask

Did you wear masks when you were little? My son tends to wear masks on Halloween. I guess boys don’t mind their faces being all sweaty. Ewwwwwww. Do clowns freak you out? I know so many people who are scared of them. I personally don’t get why. They’re so colorful and have such big personalities. And…look at the big squeezable nose on the one below! Don’t you want to squish it and see if it squeaks.  Ah…well…can’t please everybody! Have a safe Halloween!

~ by oneshotbeyond on October 31, 2008.

8 Responses to “A Mask”

  1. Happy Halloween! No, clowns have never scared me either. But I agree….there are a lot of people who are scared by them.

    I’ll bet your kiddos will have fun tonight! The sugar high should add to the excitement!

  2. Nice teeth – I am sure the dentist is afraid of this one.

  3. Well, I would be afraid of that clown! Neat shot to set the mood for the day! Have fun tonight…

  4. THAT clown is creepy

  5. clowns are terrifying.

    Happy Halloween
    xxoo
    🙂

  6. Thanks for the nightmare Heather. Happy Halloween!

  7. That clown is trippin’ me out! That what my brother looked liked on LCD. Thanks for the Halloween flash back Heather.

  8. i’m not usally scared of clowns…the just kind of disturb me! this mask is crazy though. i would have been a little bugged out to see this mask at my door 🙂

    Great photo!

Leave a Reply

