Family of Four + 2

Meet the “C” family (including 2 of the most friendly & adorable pooches around)! When my coworker mentioned bringing his dogs along for this session I was immediately excited at the idea of meeting Haley & Jake. I know some of you commented on how well the dogs behaved for this photo I posted of the “C” family last week. There is a pretty substantial reason that is the case and I can’t take the credit for it. My coworker is a brilliant dog trainer with skills in the realm of the famous Dog Whisperer, Cesar Millan. No kidding. I’m even having my lovely Zelda learn some much needed obedience from him.

Gorgeous family right? I know! 🙂

From left-Caleb, Jake, Courtney, Tim, Valerie & Haley

(click to enlarge)

Caleb & Courtney with super relaxed Jake.

Two of the best looking kids!

No wonder the kids are so great looking, just look at their parents!

One of my top picks from this set!

Thanks “C” family. You were all very sweet to work with. I’m glad you brought Haley & Jake along. Hope you love your family photos as much as I do!

 

~ by oneshotbeyond on December 5, 2008.

5 Responses to “Family of Four + 2”

  1. The group is my favorite of the series – I see a 30×40 canvas!!! ITS PERFECT

  2. Agree – Its great and the surroundings work real well! Nice work!

  3. I like the group shot too but the one of the two kids is awesome too. Great set…

  4. I’ll go along with Mike…….the group in canvas!!!

  5. Beautiful family – including the dogs!!!
    Great group shot – well posed!

Leave a Reply

