Coming Soon: Jen of Jen Rinaldi Photography

The suspense will not hurt you…but it will gently tug at you. Come back for more!

(click on photo to enlarge it)

To Check out Jen’s Sneak Peek of me… click HERE.

~ by oneshotbeyond on January 9, 2009.

10 Responses to “Coming Soon: Jen of Jen Rinaldi Photography”

  1. Well, I for one, can’t wait to see more! That lighting is WOW!

  2. Julie’s right. The lighting is WOW! So is the color and composition. Double WOW!

  3. I can’t wait. This is one of my favorite pics of her

  4. Again you make us wait! LOL It will be interesting seeing your perspective of my buddy Jen, which I’m sure wil be some great work!

  5. Is that the new country camouflage for the woman on the go??

    It’s a very interesting shot, I look forward to seeing the future installments!

  6. Looking forward to this. Crash

  7. TY friends! It was an amazing shoot. The lighting gave us so much drama and depth to work with. Throwing in Jen as the model…you know I was happy!

  8. OMG. I cant wait to see the rest.

  9. i cant’t wait!!!! what a TEASE!

  10. […] My friend Jen and I experimented with using our flashes off camera last December in a wide open area just for the fun of it. Mixing off camera, “artificial” lighting with nature’s glorious sunset lighting proved to be dramatic and exactly what we both were hoping for. The results are moody & beautiful. […]

Leave a Reply

