Crystal’s Maternity Session

Crystal was visiting from Texas this past week and we had about an hour together on Sunday before her drive back to Texas. I am so grateful to her for giving me the opportunity to take her maternity photos! We picked a wonderful woodsy area that was full of natural elements and peaceful scenery.

This first one is one of my top picks. There’s something steamy about Moms-To-Be!!!

Totally relaxed and so cute!

Just a peek of her precious belly…

Love her looking down at her tummy.

This last one is Crystal and her son Jeremy. Crystal will soon have two boys to love & cherish!

Congratulations! Hope your labor is a breeze!!!

 

~ by oneshotbeyond on January 13, 2009.

12 Responses to “Crystal’s Maternity Session”

  1. What a great setting for a shoot! I have to say that my favorite is the belly peeking from the behind the tree!!! That is too cute!!

    My 2nd fave is where she is sitting down – she looks so happy!

    Great session and great processing!

  2. I love the first shot and the “bell peeking from behind the tree” pose! Which ones are her favorites?

  3. Great Series Heather!!!!!! Belly poking around the tree!!

  4. I have to say, I love the belly peeking around the tree and the one of me sitting down.. so far! What a great job you did Heather! Thank you so much!

  5. That is one beautiful woman.

  6. I love ’em. Great job. Nice posing and you caught her happiness on film!!

  7. Great work Heather. You captured everything perfectly. Hope you’re well.

    Take care.

  8. Gorgeous pics. And I agree there is “something steamy about moms to be”

  9. Lady, you are so beautiful!!! I love these pictures (Debi)

  10. Awesome pics Crystal….and you look so happy….that glow is definitely shining in your eyes…best of luck with the delivery. Thanks for sending them out to us. Minty

  11. Beautiful pictures. I too love the first picture of Crystal. Truly you’ve captrued a milestone to be cherished.
    I wish I would have had the opportunity to take maternity photos….17 years ago.

  12. Awesome pics Crystal they turned out so great and you so truly look happy…. Congrats ,,, Thanks for sharing… I loved the first one… the peekaboo one is too cute. Hopes you have an easy delivery…

Leave a Reply

