I miss football season. Instead of the evenings being full of outdoor practices they are full of annoying XBOX sounds. This kid has too much energy to make it until the end of summer without football to pour his heart into. Somebody please help me! When I tell him to simmer down…he gives me the same look as in this photo:

I think he’s wishing his mom was something other than a photographer! What do you think?

~ by oneshotbeyond on January 21, 2009.

3 Responses to “”

  1. I’m thinking he is sooooo good looking! I’ll bet he has a TON of girlfriends.

    And, I know what you mean about the extra energy.

  2. Love that glare…so lovable!

  3. I know what you mean about the extra energy. Luckily, my son goes from football right into basketball so that energy is put to good use…

Leave a Reply

