Kim’s Indoor Maternity Portraits-Partial Nudity

I’m sure you remember my previous post of Kim’s outdoor maternity session. After the fun we had outdoors we decided to take a break for some yummy dinner and then do a quick indoor session with Kim’s son and hubby before he left for work. I am so glad we did!

This time I’m starting with a favorite and ending with a favorite. Not much can be said that can’t be seen through the photos. The connection between big brother and his little sis  is already well underway. Can you imagine how sweet it will be once she arrives?

Shawn loves the camera. He had no problem letting us get these shots.

Kim…in all her motherly beauty! Love this!!!

Kim and her hubby having a special moment. Their little girl is already fortunate to be born to the most loving & kind parents.

I am in AWE over this one. Are parents really allowed to be THIS HOT???

Congratulations Kim, Lance & Shawn. I can’t wait to meet little Kyllie! I hope your at home birth is peaceful and joyous!!!

~ by oneshotbeyond on January 25, 2009.

7 Responses to “Kim’s Indoor Maternity Portraits-Partial Nudity”

  1. These just take my breath away! Fabulous work, Heather. Every one is really strong but I have to say, the first is my favorite…

  2. #1 totally steals my heart! He is sooooo sweet and you’ve captured that so well!

  3. Such beautiful and intimate portraits of one of life’s special moments. As Julie said, “These just take my breath away!” Can’t say it any better…..

  4. Very daring. but innocent. does that make sense?

  5. Nice work Heather and great PP.

  6. Thank you all! I’m sure Kim and family will be happy to see these comments. And Gordy…I think I understand what you mean. 🙂

  7. […] Heather of One Shot Beyond Photography – “Kim’s Indoor Maternity Portraits – Partial Nudity“ […]

Leave a Reply

