Tasty Tuesday: Macaroni & Cheese

This has got to be my daughter’s all time favorite meal. She is a mac n cheese lover if I’ve ever known one. She loves the perfect combo of the creamy noodles & crusty top. Oh…and maybe the flavor of the three yummy cheeses I always use. I love the pampered chef dish I bake this in. It’s used on everything from brownies to casseroles!

Up close…so you can really imagine tasting one of the gooey noodles.

~ by oneshotbeyond on January 27, 2009.

6 Responses to “Tasty Tuesday: Macaroni & Cheese”

  1. We had mac and cheese just last week; always a favorite around here – good ole comfort food.

    Somehow I missed “why” you were headed to Boston, but let me extend wishes for a safe journey!

  2. Ohhh that looks soooo good that I wish I had it right now…

  3. Big favorite in this house too. Its always better when you use really good cheese or combinations of cheeses.

  4. Damn I forgot I was gonna do a tasty tuesday today for you! Next week. I cook once in a while, not nearly the food-tographer you are.

    Looks good. Does it ship well?

  5. Sue~a work trip! 🙂 sent you an email.

    Thanks Jen, I knew you’d love it!

    Julie~ I love using a combo! The only way to go.

    Gordy~ I’ll be looking for a future food post from you.

  6. The kids in my home also love Mac N Cheese and when I say “kids”, I mean my husband 🙂
    http://www.phamfatale.com/id_50/title_Le-Mac-and-Cheese/

Leave a Reply

