Tasty Tuesday: Grilled Lemon Chicken

One easy and flavorful dish. It’s great to make when you don’t want to have to think too hard about what’s for dinner. I also like how just about any side dish will pair well with it. My indoor grill is one of my favorite cooking instruments…I just wish they cleaned themselves or could go in the dishwasher! These chicken breasts turned out so moist and delish!!!

~ by oneshotbeyond on February 3, 2009.

5 Responses to “Tasty Tuesday: Grilled Lemon Chicken”

  1. Yum! Lookes tasty.

  2. WHEN are you going to start posting recipes to accompany the tasty looking photos?

  3. That chicken looks so good!

  4. I wish I had that right now. The photo looks great!

  5. That looks delish!! I love a good piece of Chicken!

Leave a Reply

