The 80’s Party

Last month there was a fabulous 80’s party for Deanna & Cindy. A joint celebration for their 40th birthday’s! It was such a riot to see all the outfits people put together. Deanna is known for having some of the best parties in town. No matter what the occasion is it’s always going to be a night to remember! This 80’s party was no exception…fun & laughs the whole night through.

Dee & Cindy (fully 80’zd out)-

Josetta & Dave enjoying Anne’s famous jello shooters!

Cindy, Dave & Dereck having WAY too much fun!

The teens…

Anne & I (her making me laugh as usual)-

A group of the 80’s girls…

Wendy’s roller skates and gummy worms licked and pressed into her sweater were probably the most creative ideas anybody had.

Brionna and I…

Savannah and I…

Happy 40th Dee & Cindy…two of the funnest & youngest women I know! I love going to your parties…they are always a blast. I didn’t include the dancing photos, there are just too many for today.

~ by oneshotbeyond on February 4, 2009.

6 Responses to “The 80’s Party”

  1. These are a hoot! Yes…I said a “hoot” – I don’t normally use that word but I thought it fit today. šŸ™‚

    I love all the creative costumes everyone came up with. The 80’s were certainly something…and decade that we should all look back and say “what were we thinking?!?!?!?!”

  2. Looks like fun; a great party theme. I, however, want to forget the 80’s….especially after being reminded of how crazy we dressed and looked!

  3. I for one am glad that few pictures of me during that decade remain! Looks like a fun time though…

  4. Looks like a lot of effort went into looking the part. I can’t believe that’s what we were wearing in the 80’s! šŸ™‚

  5. Looks like a lot of fun. I need to update my wardrobe as I still look like these guys now! šŸ™‚

  6. 80’s parties just plain rule!! that madonna look is rad! where are the jelly’s šŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

