Tasty Tuesday: Mint Dessert

A cool chocolate and mint dessert. Decadent to the last bite. Another treat I happily indulged in from my trip to Boston.

~ by oneshotbeyond on February 17, 2009.

8 Responses to “Tasty Tuesday: Mint Dessert”

  1. I thought about you the other day. I went to lunch with a good friend. We were trying a new restaurant. The presentation of our meal was spectacular and I soooooooooo wished I had brought my camera.

    An aside — but I had brought some of my photos to show my friend. The owner of the restaurant asked to see the photos AND asked if I would like to display to sell in her restaurant! Whoo hoo!

    Back to your image….chocolate mint is my all time favorite and this looks wonderful!

  2. Looks yummy! Leave off the chocolate!

    Hey I gave you kudos on OT today!

  3. I looooooooove minty deserts. Mmmmm that looks great!

  4. Looks perfect! Yumm!

  5. I can almost taste it. It looks delish… I bet you enjoyed it? 🙂

    Way to go Sue. You go to a restaurant and they pay you for the privilege. 😉

  6. Sue that is AWESOME!!! Go for it!!!

    Let me guess Oscar…trade the chocolate for a beer right? Gee!

  7. “I looooooooove minty deserts. Mmmmm that looks great!”

    This was my comment and I’m not sure why it came up as anonymous…just wanted to let you know I was here yesterday. 🙂

  8. posting this picture is pure torture!!

Leave a Reply

