Danielle’s Boudoir Session

Remember the UFC teaser photograph from the other day? Here’s some more of that fiery shoot with Danielle. I wish I could share them all, but #1 there isn’t enough room on here and #2 some are only for her hubby’s eyes only. Don’t whine about it! Be glad she released these for me to share. Ā  šŸ™‚

She’s gorgeous…there’s no other way to say it.

S-E-X-Y!

My favorite…Beautiful to the MAX!

Lovin’ her pretty smile.

Can you feel the heat?

Seductive in every way…

So HOT!

Danielle,

Thanks for letting me share these on here as part of my growing portfolio. You are as sweet and fun as you are beautiful! Let’s get that album started for your hubby…I’m sure he’s ready to see the rest! Your edits are complete and in your private gallery…enjoy them.

Thanks to Dee for your help with this shoot too!

~ by oneshotbeyond on March 18, 2009.

13 Responses to “Danielle’s Boudoir Session”

  1. Ssssssssssssssssssmoking! WOW!

  2. I know I’m not the target audience, but I LOVE the last shot best – so very classy!

    I’m surprised a female is the first to comment! šŸ˜‰

    Great work, Heather….

  3. boudoir is a nice title – these have a timeless quality to them

  4. I am sure her husband will be pleased.

  5. This is just great photography Heather. Great stuff.

  6. I love the results you got! I can’t wait to try a session like this. Looks like a lot of fun.

    I really like the different processing styles you chose! Wonderful ideas!

  7. Smoking hot indeed!

  8. I saw her hubby yesterday and he was very pleased. He’s patiently waiting on the finished product (album). Thanks for the feedback!

  9. Smoking Hotness

  10. Excellent Work Heather!!

  11. I might have said this before but your entire boudoir series of images are fantastic!!

    Beautiful model, beautiful images, beautiful processing!!

  12. What great photos!!! Beautiful subject, and beautiful work Heather!

  13. They look great Heather, Thank you for the time and effort put into making such a great gift for my husband! he loves them…And thank you too for the sweet compliments! XOXOXOXO!

Leave a Reply

