Cute, Cute & More Cute!

Meet three of the cutest sisters! They’ve got the biggest personalities. These are the daughters of my very good friend…Alisha. I photographed them back in 2007 when I was first starting my photography journey. I got the chance to shoot them again this weekend for a mini session.

I absolutely LOVE these girls and their family!

I asked for a pout and this is what I got.

(click to enlarge all the photos)

More pouting from the youngest and middle child.

Ella held the pout the longest for me. ADORABLE!

Beautiful…fun…loving sisters.

They got to giggling pretty good right after I took this.

Youngest & Oldest

Their journey as sisters is only just beginning, it’s going to be so awesome watching these three girls grow up and walk through life together.

Madison…the oldest. She loves Miley Cyrus, soccer & being a helper. She also loves my daughter Brittany who couldn’t be with us on this day. 😦

Maybe next time Madison!

Ella…the middle daughter. She is sporting a new “bob” style haircut. She doesn’t mind standing out from everybody else…remember she was the longest pouter out of all three girls. I love her new hairdo!

Little Brooklynn…spunky, loving & chatty. Upon arriving at her house, I received hugs & kisses galore from this little princess. She literally grabbed me by the cheeks and planted her lips to mine. I thought she was really happy to see me…it seems she just wanted to steal some of my lipgloss! Already working her charm to get what she wants! πŸ™‚

One more of her because I couldn’t pick only one.

~ by oneshotbeyond on March 29, 2009.

16 Responses to “Cute, Cute & More Cute!”

  1. Heather these are great. The first one is a killer shot! Great stuff.

  2. Too Cute!! Great job!! The 1st one if my fav!

  3. damn…..you must be a photo grapher….these shots are perfect.

  4. I simply had to scroll back and forth at least five times, enjoying the “story” and the absolutely adorable photos. The girls mom has got to be thrilled with these! The whole series is precious. The first, the last, the bridge are a few that stand out as I write this.

  5. You got a huge smile out of me today! Fantastic set of photos…

  6. These are so cool, well done Heather. You captured their personality and emotions perfectly which is the hardest thing to do. Everything is KILLER about these. Rock on!

    Crash

  7. Soooooooooooooooooo adorable!

  8. Darling set pf photographs. I most love the pouter and the walk across the bridge, but they all would be hanging on my wall if I had three girls so cute.

  9. These are great portraits of the girls. It’s great to see them grow before my eyes. I remember the first set from 2007. Alisha must love these! They are so adorable with their pouts!

    All of shots are crisp, clear, and sharp and beautiful!

  10. Great photos. My favorite is the 5th on with all three girls smiling.

  11. I don’t think I can pick just one favorite out of the bunch!!! They are all darling! I do love the pout from Ella though, it is so HER! You know that, of course! It was great to get together and do this. For all the comments…..they are right. Wonderful work, and the mom is VERY HAPPY with them (so is Dad)!

  12. What cheeky little monkeys! I love the pouty shots, they are classic!

  13. This series shows off your talent in portraits!! Great Job Heather!!

  14. Thanks everybody! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  15. What a wonderful series of shots — the girls are adorable!

  16. They have such beautiful and expressive faces. It will be interesting to see them as they grow up. Wonderful shots

Leave a Reply

