Starbucks Giveaway-Winner Announced!!!

Thanks so much to ALL who participated in this little giveaway and helping me find more great drinks to try at Starbucks! I must say I’ve already tried the white mocha & caramel recommendation by Sarah and it is definitely a new favorite.

I have tried the caramel apple cider in the winter and absolutely love it…looks like we have something in common Dawn!

And Olga…my son always gets the kids temperature hot chocolate when he’s with me, we have them hold the whip cream because he can’t stand it’s creamy goodness. 

Isn’t green tea anything just splendid Doreen? YUM!

Rachel…if you like the peppermint mocha, you should try the white peppermint mocha sometime-it’s so sweet & special.

Brianna…you are NOT lame. I shouldn’t be spending the cash on it either-I just have no willpower when it comes to sweet treats.

Will…you gave me a lot of options and I agree about making every drink there a double!

I am so going to try Amber Dawn’s favorite drink this summer…a chocolate peppermint double shot on ice. I prefer iced drinks to blended so for me this is a no brainer-must try drink.

That was FUN!!!

The winner was chosen by using random.org’s magical little randomizer…there were 24 commenter’s and the 1st commenter since a number “1” was selected by the randomizer!

The winner is Julie McLeod! Congratulations Julie…contact me at hmccullah@gmail.com for your belated Mother’s Day treat in the form of a $25.00 gift card to Starbucks. Enjoy your next few tall-no whip Mocha’s on me!

🙂   🙂   🙂

The proof I randomized this giveaway…click it to enlarge.

~ by oneshotbeyond on May 13, 2009.

3 Responses to “Starbucks Giveaway-Winner Announced!!!”

  1. Booo-urns to not getting to try out the Starbucks world, but congrats to Julie 🙂

  2. This is a welcome surprise and you can count on it going to good use! I love the randomizer – mine was the most boring of the drinks mentioned and I still won… 😉

    Thank you so much Heather!

  3. Yay for Julie! I didn’t enter because I’m not a coffee drinker (I think i’m one of the only people who doesn’t seem to like coffee!)

Leave a Reply

