Oceans of Clouds

I find clouds fascinating when you are above them. Don’t you?

(click on image to enlarge it)

~ by oneshotbeyond on May 17, 2009.

14 Responses to “Oceans of Clouds”

  1. So peaceful — floating on clouds!

  2. I like how you can see the moisture in the clouds. It does look like clouds sitting right on top of an ocean!

  3. AYKM? This is heavenly

  4. Beautiful!! Gorgeous blues.

  5. Heather,

    What are you doing above the clouds? This is a great shot! The land masses that peek between the clouds really make this photo interesting.

  6. Very cool. I just need my parachute now.

    Crash

  7. Above or below, I love the clouds. I missed them when I lived in Phoenix.

  8. I love clouds too. I mostly take mine from terra firma though as my rediculous fear of heights kicks in otherwise. Lovely, peaceful shot.

  9. Heather,

    I was in the dealership to get my Lamborghini seviced. Yea, I wish! I was there on a Sunday when they were closed so I could shoot just for fun.

  10. I LOVE to look at clouds! Great Photo!!

  11. AWESOME shot!

  12. Being airborne is a perfect time for contemplation and watching the clouds or city lights from above sets the mood. I want to go someplace now!

  13. omigoodness. how did you get this vantage point? mountains?

  14. gorgeous

Leave a Reply

