Revisiting Last Summer

This shot still pleases me. I’m not sure why I didn’t post the color version last summer.

I will be shooting more of Chelsie this summer…check back often.

I’ve had some technical issues on the blog recently…if you’re noticing  missing comments or posts. I’ll be working it all out…I hope!

~ by oneshotbeyond on June 25, 2009.

14 Responses to “Revisiting Last Summer”

  1. This reminds me of Bo Derek’s Perfect 10!

  2. Loved this shoot!

  3. Simply stunning!

  4. That is just an outstanding shot. I remember the black & white but you know, the colors in this are irresistible!

  5. Very nice job from both a photography standpoint and the model, who looks quite relaxed. I like the color shot: nice blue background hues, eye color, etc.

  6. Oh Please do! LOL 🙂

  7. Gosh that’s a great shot!

    And, you’ll get the blog “stuff” worked out. 😉

  8. Super nice portrait. I can’t wait to see more. Water can make for such a great backdrop, especially with a shallow DOF. Nice job Heather!

  9. gorgeous!

  10. Great week of shots Heather – This is a fantastic shot!! Sharp as a tack!!!

  11. Wow! Just gorgeous

  12. Great stuff. It looks brilliant in Colour. A very attractive picture and perfectly edited.

  13. She is beautiful!

  14. it is a gorgeous shot!

Leave a Reply

