My Wonderwall

I love how my Zelda Bell is always 100% confident with herself. She is so consistent in the way she gives love & accepts love. Every part of her is precious and wonderful. The next few photographs are a little tribute to her because I love her so very much. My heart is full just thinking about all the little details she is made up of.

(Slideshow Link Included at the Bottom of this Post for more of Zelda)

Yes…I know she needs a her nails done! What of it?! πŸ™‚

Click right here to visit Zelda Bell’s super special slideshow. SO CUTE!

~ by oneshotbeyond on July 2, 2009.

12 Responses to “My Wonderwall”

  1. Nice to start my morning with Zelda! These are just beautiful….

  2. Love the point of focus on the top shot.

  3. love, love, love the first and last shots. I dig the dof so much.

  4. Zelda is beautiful! My favorites are the first and last shots — I love the shallow depth of field! Nice work! =)

  5. Oh, just pup-lovin’s to Zelda. πŸ™‚ These are such lovely photos of her. I can’t with any remote expertise comment on the photography specifics of course, (LOL!) but I sure do know a beloved Dobie gal when I see her. That last photo here is absolutely darling.

    Happy Fourth, Heather!

  6. Your work is amazing!

  7. I’m with “ampersand.” I was thinking EXACTLY the same thing!

  8. No doubt that Zelda is a wonerful dog. I can tell from here that she’s one of those 1 in a million Coras’ but your photography and imagination shines here above all. Those are truely one of the very best dog photos I’ve ever seen. The slideshow was attention grabing, interesting and fun to watch. Give Zelda a kiss on the nose for me. Great job!

  9. That is one awesome dog! Zelda, love the name. Great pictures.

  10. I cant tell you how much I love the nose shot!!!

    It’s my favorite part of Lucas and I’m constantly taking photos of it! lol

  11. I just let the slide show loop lots of times and am happy…

  12. That first shot is AMAZING! (But then so is Zelda Bell) : )

Leave a Reply

