Caption This Photo

Caption this photo if you have it in you to do so! His name is Jay if that helps. 🙂

~ by oneshotbeyond on October 1, 2009.

4 Responses to “Caption This Photo”

  1. Just follow my tongue! What a fun shot Heather, I love when dog’s eyes get that wild play bulge

  2. Joyful Jay. A dog having a GREAT day.

  3. Captioning photos is not my strength. But my goodness, look at this guys tongue. And, I don’t know when I’ve noticed such an obvious SPOT on a dog. 🙂

  4. so stinkin cute! looks like my sister’s dog with a long tail!

Leave a Reply

