Jessica & Madisun

Meet two of my sweet nieces…Jessica & Madisun. We spent about 15 or 20 minutes together taking the following shots before Madisun’s birthday party last month. I love how happy and giggly these two cuties are.

This was a “just for fun” session to celebrate sisterhood and both their birthdays (Madi’s passed and Jessie’s is coming up soon)! šŸ™‚

Aren’t they pretty? Madisun is on your left and Jessica is on your right.

Jessica has the most beautiful smile!

My favorite shot!

(click to enlarge)

Madisun has the most smiley eyes!!!

Love the background of the pretty park in this next one.

(click to enlarge)

Are you kidding me?! So cute!

A little old school action for these modern girls (I think it works with the peace sign on Jessica’s shirt)!

I really like the casual feel of this session and their natural poses.

A little fun on the playground. Madisun’s great idea!

(click to enlarge)

I loved the bright colors on the play equipment. Check out what Jessica’s shirt says…”All You Need Is Love”. Such a cool shirt! Maybe Jess will let me borrow it sometime. What? An Auntie can wish..can’t she?!

Love it.

The most beautiful sisters EVER.

I’m sure Jessie and Madi will appear on my blog in the future so keep checking back!

šŸ™‚

~ by oneshotbeyond on October 7, 2009.

12 Responses to “Jessica & Madisun”

  1. What lovely shots of lovely and lively young women. I especially like the last one, What a productive 15 minutes!

  2. Good lookin girls, I like the one with the blue shirt and the pretty smile thru the space in the fence.

  3. wow Heather the pictures look great!!! they are both beautiful girls…..

  4. These are gorgeous girls and your shots are tremendous. I think you captured not just two individuals but the warmth of their relationship. Great job, Heather…

  5. GORGEOUS!!!!! Great work! I also love the casual feel and the natural smiles!!!

  6. I admire the way you made these delightful girls look “age appropriate glamorous!” I have a felling they were absolutely thrilled to have their Aunt Heather use them as models in a photo shoot!!!

  7. I bet you are their coolest auntie, Heather! Surely they will treasure these images forever.

  8. Really beautiful photos of these lovely girls. I really like the one id’ed as old school action – cool!

  9. Wow, they’ve got pretty angelic faces. šŸ™‚

  10. great shots. they are both charming and beautiful.

  11. heather what a great, fun session! the DOF on these is fantastic! I love them!

  12. You have some great photos in here!!! Lovely models!

Leave a Reply

