Trevor-Class of 2010

I spent a little time with Trevor over the weekend taking his senior portraits.

I love how they turned out! Don’t you?

There’s a short slideshow at the bottom if you’d like to see more shots from this session.

Click here for  a  Slideshow with more photos from Trevor’s session.

~ by oneshotbeyond on October 27, 2009.

13 Responses to “Trevor-Class of 2010”

  1. Ooh! Those are awesome! I especially love the first one!

  2. Man! I bet you get seniors clamoring at your doorstep this time every year, Heather!

  3. I had a great time taking all the pix and we couldn’t thank u enough 4 all ur work and time. thanks.

  4. I love your main quote “Be Forgotten Or Be Photographed”

  5. Very cool images Heather – he’s going to be very pleased with these.

  6. Love the 2nd image! Great job as always!! 🙂

  7. fantastic photos, fantastic locations, fantastic processing. love the slide-show too!!

  8. lovin that first shot!!

  9. NIce black and white treatments; just the right amount of edginess.

  10. The first one was soooo striking that I didn’t want to leave it and scroll down to see any of the others. As usual, the rest were just as nice.

  11. I LOVe the second shot, something so serene about it. I wish we did senior portraits in Australia!

  12. Great shots – love the very last one – great feeling to it.
    -www.lastfortypercentblog.com

  13. these are absolutely amazing. I love every single one of them! you are sofa king talented!

Leave a Reply

