Molly

I’ve been shooting more and more and blogging less and less. This past weekend I had the privilege of shooting a very special event. I met Molly at the event and she was just too cute not to share photos of. You can see from the photos below that Molly is very proud of her dad for being such a courageous Marine. I hope these photos put a smile on his face while he is away fighting for our freedom! I’m so grateful for the opportunity of meeting some of the many brave family members of deployed Marines.

(click to enlarge)

I’m so happy I have the freedom to photograph wonderful people like Molly!

~ by oneshotbeyond on November 10, 2009.

9 Responses to “Molly”

  1. So cute Heather! I see the event went well! I’m glad it all worked out. Can’t wait to see more! She is a little doll! Love the flags for the backdrop and the lighting looked great!

  2. Those are adorable shots. I bet dad is going to be tickled with them…

  3. So beautiful and a pretty girl 🙂
    Susanne

  4. What a “cutie patootie.” Love the triptych. And….glad you are getting the opportunity to shoot more, but miss the blog less part! 😉

  5. This is beyond wonderful, Heather. Her dad would carry this with him everywhere if he had a copy, for sure!

  6. Very very wonderful Heather – top drawer stuff.

  7. Her Dad will melt! Fabulous images.

  8. I bet they will put a smile on his face.

  9. She’s adorable! More photography than blogs…ok, but don’t forget us! (and tasty Tuesdays)

    Luv ya

Leave a Reply

