Stef’s Outdoor Maternity Session

I’m awaiting the arrival of my little sister’s very first baby. Her little one is due in early March and I am just bursting with desire to hold him! That’s right…it’s going to be a boy!!! We took some outdoor maternity photos to document the beauty of motherhood.

All moms know loving a child starts long before they take their first breath.

Check back for more maternity shots of my “glowing” sister as she gets closer to her due date!

~ by oneshotbeyond on December 6, 2009.

14 Responses to “Stef’s Outdoor Maternity Session”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Heather McCullah, Heather McCullah. Heather McCullah said: A natural outdoorsy maternity session on my sis just posted! https://oneshotbeyond.wordpress.com/2009/12/06/stefs-outdoor-maternity-session/ […]

  2. wow heather! these are simply gorgeous! wonderful poses, outfits, location, and processing! love them so much!

  3. Stunning work like always!

  4. Can you imagine what you would feel like if you had pictures of your mom like this pregnant with you! OMG!

  5. beautiful pictures!

  6. Heather she looks amazing! I mean truly beautiful! I love what you have done, really. When is it my turn to get a photo shoot with you?

  7. woops that last comment was from me, but I forgot to put my name! lol

  8. You have achieved the ultimate in maternity portraits with this series. I echo Jen’s comments but want to add how much I love the “intimate” feel; an intimacy expressed with love and dignity.

  9. i love love love shot number 9! blow it up huge, put it on a canvas and hang it up!!!

  10. […] back by to see the rest of my sister’s maternity session! Here’s the 1st batch from her mini shoot when she back in November. Of course I don’t have to mention that there will be lots and lots of sweet newborn photos […]

  11. These are absolutely gorgeous!!! I LOVE the light!

  12. […] Maternity Session (Part 2)-Murrieta Photographer One set of maternity photographs wasn’t enough…so we took some more. I guess that’s what happens when your sister […]

  13. […] One set of maternity photographs wasn’t enough…so we took some more. I guess that’s what happens when your sister is a photographer and thinks pregnancy is the most beautiful thing in the world! The following photos are my favorites and are only a small fraction of the photos taken during my sister’s pregnancy. I thought this week was the most fitting time to feature them because Stephanie had baby A. J. on Saturday, March 13. He’s the cutest little guy. I’m so excited to be his auntie and do all the fun little things only auntie’s can do! […]

  14. […] back by to see the rest of my sister’s maternity session! Here’s the 1st batch from her mini shoot when she back in November. Of course I don’t have to mention that there will be lots and lots of sweet newborn photos […]

Leave a Reply

