A Truly Special & One of a Kind Gift-Inland Empire Boudoir Photographer

This Valentine’s Day give him a one of a kind gift he’ll never forget. Boudoir sessions have unlimited possibilities for creating a collection of personalized images your sweetie is sure to love! My last client started off her session wearing her hubby’s dress blues as a teaser…then moved on to wearing some of his favorite lingerie. Whether it’s a special holiday, anniversary or simply just because the “gift of you” will never go out of style!

To book a boudoir session and find out about my Valentine’s Day Special shoot me an email at hmccullah@gmail.com! 🙂

~ by oneshotbeyond on January 2, 2010.

2 Responses to “A Truly Special & One of a Kind Gift-Inland Empire Boudoir Photographer”

  1. Heather, thanks for stopping by my blog. I’ve been exploring yours and really enjoying it. I love the juxtaposition of the portraits and the food. I paint portraits and so for me the interleaving of faces and cooking is second nature. It’s nice to find someone else who does that too…

    I have a question. On you ‘gear’ list, you had a Nikon coolpix on the wish list. It’s crossed off, but it’s not on the ‘have it’ list. Did you change your mind? I’ve just bought my first DSLR (D90) and a friend who’s a pro recommended a high-quality pocket-sized point-and-shoot for traveling. Do you use them both?

    I’m glad found your blog. I’m looking forward to seeing more of your work!

  2. […] This post was Twitted by hsmith1304 […]

Leave a Reply

