The Power of my Dobies-Inland Empire Photographer

They are so similar…yet so very unique. Zelda is full of respect, control and devotion. Abby is playful, loving and fierce.

(Click to Enlarge)

(Click to Enlarge)

They make the WORST of days seem like the very BEST of days.

They are truly that POWERFUL!

The photo above was taken by my son. This is how I spend a lot of my free time!Ā  šŸ™‚

~ by oneshotbeyond on January 13, 2010.

8 Responses to “The Power of my Dobies-Inland Empire Photographer”

  1. Those are splendid shots – love the light and the bokeh. You may have answered this somewhere already, but why does one have ‘up’ ears and the other ‘down’?

  2. Julie-I had one dobie since she was a puppy and had her ears cropped. They get them done ideally before 12 weeks or so. The newer dobie I just got from an animal shelter and it was too late to crop her ears because she was already too old. šŸ™‚

  3. Beautiful! I met and fell in love with two Dobermans at my last newborn shoot they were huge babys, I wanted to take them home.

  4. Zelda & Abby are beautiful dogs [and so are YOU!]

  5. Beautiful light in the first shot; light that enhances the elegance and respect of Zelda.

  6. I love that photo of you with your dogs, you are super cute!

  7. What beauties and what fabulous shots. The light is perfect and again you’ve made the eyes shine. Everyone looks comfy in the bottom shot nice way to spend your time.

  8. You doing what you do best, Heather. So glad to meet you with your dogs.

Leave a Reply

