Moms To Be-Inland Empire Photographer

This was a truly unique session for me. It’s not often a photographer gets to shoot dual maternity sessions at one time! You can read more about these two here. It’s so awesome having both my sister and cousin’s wife expecting babies a month apart! I am like a kid in a candy store beaming from all the anticipation of what’s to come!!!

A park was the perfect setting for these nature loving Moms-To-Be!

(Click to Enlarge)

I love doing shoots for family or friends where I can really play with the processing…like in these next two shots.

Don’t their bellies match almost perfectly? So cute!

(Click to Enlarge)

(Click to Enlarge)

(Click to Enlarge)

(Click to Enlarge)

Come back by to see the rest of my sister’s maternity session! Here’s the 1st batch from her mini shoot when she back in November. Of course I don’t have to mention that there will be lots and lots of sweet newborn photos to come back for too. 😉

~ by oneshotbeyond on January 21, 2010.

7 Responses to “Moms To Be-Inland Empire Photographer”

  1. Absolutely beautiful!

  2. They came out so good Heather! I love the one of us touching bellies and the one laying down came out really good too 🙂 Great job as always!! Thank you for the photo shoot!

  3. You have taken pregnancy to a new level, Heather. I wish you had been around with your camera when I was pregnant with my two kids!

  4. Thank you Nekane!

    Angelika-that is my favorite one too (touching bellies)! 🙂

    You are way too kind Ginnie, but thank you much!

  5. Fabulous shots, Heather! My favorite is the first one…

  6. Julie~There’s a reason I put that one up 1st. 😉

  7. AmaZing!!

Leave a Reply

