Moody Moments-Inland Empire Photographer

Totally just for the fun of it.

Darkness mixed with moody clouds and some artificial light =

Moody Moments

Isn’t my daughter wonderful for humoring me when I want to play around with the camera?! She’s making me tell you that she doesn’t normally dress like this. πŸ˜‰

Inland Empire Portrait Photographer

hmccullah@gmail.com

~ by oneshotbeyond on February 10, 2010.

9 Responses to “Moody Moments-Inland Empire Photographer”

  1. Do you think our children hate it when we want to experiment? lol They get so many photos out of it though. =) I love the processing.

  2. these are wicked cool. And I love those gloves!

  3. Awesome. Love the 3rd last shot – very cool.

  4. These are sooo fun! I love the third one!! Too funny!
    Some of the angles and set ups you did were so creative and the last one where her make up is all smeared – cool!

  5. Wow! An interesting departure from your usual portraits! In a good way! I love the first two and the one with Brittany’s face peering over the umbrella and the second to last one. But the last one spooks me! πŸ˜‰

  6. What a sport! That last one looks like she could be in a Twilight movie πŸ™‚

  7. These are mysterious, I like!

  8. so amazing to have such beautiful models right under our own roof, huh? and so much fun to just get out & play… beautiful πŸ™‚
    ~S

  9. We know your daughter doesn’t usually dress like that….but it is kinda fun to play a bit.

    My favorite is the one where all you see is the umbrella and the hands and the moody sky!

Leave a Reply

