Marc & Susana Engaged (Set 1)-Temecula Engagement Photographer

What’s a more fitting weekend than Valentine’s weekend to share an engagement session of a gorgeous couple celebrating their love on one another? Marc & Susana decided on Old Town Temecula for their engagement session and that made me happy. Old Town is so great for taking photographs.

Here is the 1st set of the beautiful couple in love and loving it!

(Click to Enlarge)

Happy “V” Day to you and yours…wishing you much LOVE and HAPPINESS today and ALWAYS!

Come back to see more from this session with some fun western wardrobe changes and a little puppy thrown into the next batch. Super cute!

Temecula Engagement Photographer

hmccullah@gmail.com

~ by oneshotbeyond on February 13, 2010.

8 Responses to “Marc & Susana Engaged (Set 1)-Temecula Engagement Photographer”

  1. Big smile here! They look so incredibly happy….

    First shot is my absolute favorite of the bunch…

  2. These 2 look fantastic Heathr

  3. Ooooo I can feel the “heat!” They look so happy.

  4. Hi Heather,

    It was so nice to hear from you. I really do miss the days when we would jump on each others posts to comment. I’ve always greatly anticipated your postings because they would either make my mouth water or my jaw drop. your photography is very cool to say the least. I’m sorry for being a stranger for so long but there were many reasons I had to take a major break from blogging. My work hours have gotten out of hand and I found almost no time to shoot or edit. Hopefully this will change in the spring time. Thank you so much for leaving the comment “I miss you” – It really made me feel good and also gave me a final push, to at least take some snow photos during this wild storm. I was so happy that you checked back and saw my snow pics because I missed you too.

  5. These are fabulous. You do great work!! I love old town too. One time I shot at the old fire station and I didn’t know it was privately owned. He was not too happy but I nicely talked my way out of it and he let us stay!

  6. they are a cute couple with a future to smile about 🙂

  7. […] & Susana Engaged (Part 2)-Temecula Engagement Photographer Remember Marc & Susana from my earlier post on them? I thought you might! I’m eagerly awaiting shooting for them on […]

  8. […] Marc & Susana from my earlier post on them? I thought you might! I’m eagerly awaiting shooting for them on […]

Leave a Reply

