Coming Soon: Eli-Temecula Portrait Photographer

Eli’s portrait session is one to see…pop back by soon!

Temecula Portrait Photographer

hmccullah@gmail.com

~ by oneshotbeyond on February 17, 2010.

5 Responses to “Coming Soon: Eli-Temecula Portrait Photographer”

  1. Hi Heather,

    It was so nice to hear from you. I really do miss the days when we would jump on each others posts to comment. I’ve always greatly anticipated your postings because they would either make my mouth water or my jaw drop. your photography is very cool to say the least. I’m sorry for being a stranger for so long but there were many reasons I had to take a major break from blogging. My work hours have gotten out of hand and I found almost no time to shoot or edit. Hopefully this will change in the spring time. Thank you so much for leaving the comment “I miss you” – It really made me feel good and also gave me a final push, to at least take some snow photos during this wild storm. I was so happy that you checked back and saw my snow pics because I missed you too.

  2. Wow! This is just fabulous! He looks like a celebrity…

  3. I think we call this suave and debonaire?! 🙂

  4. My goodness he is handsome.

  5. It looks like a magazine ad!

Leave a comment