Sweet Hailey

Sweet Hailey was kind enough to model my newest crocheted creations for me. We took about 30-45 minutes to get these shots. I was so impressed with Hailey’s modeling abilities! She was a total doll to work with. I love her cheery & sweet disposition!

To see more of my handmade crocheted products (including baby, children & adult items) visit my new Facebook Fan Page.

(click to enlarge)

Thank you Hailey for being so darn special! πŸ™‚

Thank you Shaye for coordinating her clothes to match all the crocheted goodies!

πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

~ by oneshotbeyond on April 8, 2010.

8 Responses to “Sweet Hailey”

  1. You are so great at what you do

  2. Thank you Shaye! It’s easy when shooting amazing people all the time. Thank you for letting Hailey model for me. She is a dream and has such a sunny personality!

  3. First of all, what talent you have…all of these pieces are beautiful! But I do have to say a prize goes to your little model…she looks like a professional!

  4. These are really special portraits. This girl’s sunny personality is just shining through. It’s refreshing to see a child who isn’t photographed to look like an actress or rock star – Hailey looks just as she should, like a beautiful little girl. Kudos to photographer and stylist!

    Your crochet pieces are so pretty too. I couldn’t figure out how to find your fan page – you’ll have to send invites maybe?

  5. Thank you Julie! I know what you mean about the portraits just showcasing her just as she is!

    I’m not sure why the fan page didn’t come up for you. I will look into it, but maybe it was a facebook glitch.

  6. Awww! Sooooooo precious!

  7. I know her mom and I think so Meleah! Thanks for stopping by…

  8. What a fun and happy series of shots! Lovely model indeed. Your pieces are just as lovely,.

Leave a Reply

