New Photo Props!!!

Even though I have 1,000+ things to blog right now…new toys come 1st! I just received my new photo prop backdrop and floor today and had to share the results with you! I am blown away at this great & affordable new product by PhotoProp Floors. If you’re a photographer you must go check them out. There are hundreds of designs and more being added often (even some designed & shot by me). πŸ˜‰ I’ll let you grab all the details off their Facebook Page, but you need to know that I love them…they are so easy to use, care for & purchase. The hardest thing is picking out which one to order!

So…my kids were kind enough to model for me and I’m so thankful!

Brit looks amazing against this background. I ordered this one because Brit will be a senior next year and this blue is close to her school color. I think this is the perfect headshot background!!! You can reverse it to get either tan or blue backgrounds or a mixture of both depending where you decide to place your subject!

Love the way the background looks when I convert the photograph to black n white.

If that wasn’t exciting enough…I got this awesome wood floor that I shot one day myself and submitted to PhotoProp Floors for them to use in their enormous collection of floors and backdrops. Colton is growing up too fast so I was elated to get these shots of him!

(click to enlarge)

What I love about this floor is that it can double as a backdrop too! πŸ™‚ See below.

Then…because you know I have 4 kids total…I had to get the other two in the act! They were happy to oblige me (well…once Colt & I promised them a piece of ham)! πŸ˜‰

Zelda…a.k.a. “Big Z”

Abby…a.k.a. “Cujolicious”

aah…I’m in a happy place these days. I hope you are too! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

~ by oneshotbeyond on April 10, 2010.

12 Responses to “New Photo Props!!!”

  1. Love the results! Thank you so much for advertising for me!! I so appreciate it as well the photos you’ve taken for me to add to the collection. They are wonderful and selling great. Thanks Heather!!! =)

  2. I love new toys and these both look awesome…especially am loving the wood floors!

  3. You’re welcome Jen. It’s been my pleasure to help with this venture of yours! I believe in the product soooooooo much! πŸ™‚

    Tammy…the floors are amazing!

  4. wow! these are fantastic! hooray for new toys!!

  5. I know Meleah…new toys like this make me oh so happy!

  6. Beautiful shots of your 4 beautiful children. Glad you’re enjoying your new “toys”.

  7. Thanks Victry1!

  8. Such fine shots and what a cool product, hope she does well. All of these show your skill, especially in how you make eyes sparkle.

  9. Thank you Ellen.

  10. Super shots and a great recommendation for Jen’s brilliant new product….

  11. Thanks Julie! Jen came up with something amazing this time around!

  12. Wonderful testimony of Jen’s awesome new product. And, I ALWAYS enjoy seeing your beautiful children (all four of them!)

Leave a Reply

