Ridiculously Cute Puppy

Ridiculously cute puppies like this one always make me smile. Since I like smiling I’m so glad there are so many cute puppies popping up all around me. πŸ™‚

“There are all sorts of cute puppy dogs, but it doesn’t stop people from going out and buying Dobermans.”

~Angus Young

(click to enlarge)

This is one of my sister’s two new puppies. I love her…even if she’s not a dobie! πŸ˜‰

~ by oneshotbeyond on April 15, 2010.

11 Responses to “Ridiculously Cute Puppy”

  1. She could eat you up, Heather…or is it the other way around?? πŸ˜€

  2. I must have looked good to her that day! She did look like she wanted to eat me!

  3. Look at those big puppy paws! She’s really cute…

  4. Huge paws huh? I wonder just how big she will get!

  5. I want to take him home, omgosh how adorable…those huge feet, large tongue, and puppy dog eyes just pull you into his charm! Wonderful puppy portrait!

  6. Has she seen your tasty Tuesdays? Those puppy paws are knock-outs! Too cute!

  7. haha! I LOVE this pic, such a great shot! Zienna’s got all sorts of personality. I love the quote BTW too, too funny!

  8. He has a sister to Tammy! Wait till you see her!!!

    πŸ™‚

  9. Golly that is one seriously cute puppy! The paws, the eyes, the TONGUE! Cute capture!

  10. That is such a great pic!! It just made me smile and want to play with him!

  11. superbe sΓ©rie !

Leave a Reply

