Caption This Photo!!! Winning Caption-“Barko, Polo!”

I love this photo. I like how it represents summer fun. I love how there is so much going on in the photo. I could not pick a title for it…so I’m asking you to help caption this photo. Leave your caption as a comment and come back next week to see which of your captions I decide to use for it. πŸ™‚

(click to enlarge)

~ by oneshotbeyond on July 6, 2010.

11 Responses to “Caption This Photo!!! Winning Caption-“Barko, Polo!””

  1. summer funday!

  2. I’M MIKE TYSON’S DOG!!! GIMME THAT EAR!!!

  3. “Take that!”

  4. I can’t think of a caption but what great capture. I love the action going on it with the cutest pups!

  5. If I told you once I told you a million times, its doggie paddle, the boy cant save you !

  6. “Splish Splash”

    How fun…it looks like everyone involved is definitely having a blast!

  7. Are those Dobermans??

  8. I’m no good at captions, but this looks like a hoot for both boy and dogs.

  9. “barko” “Polo”

  10. Diehl Art Gallery-Yes, they both are Dobermans…one blue and one red.

    Okay…if it wasn’t anonymous I would have went with “I’M MIKE TYSON’S DOG!!! GIMME THAT EAR!!!”, but I’m picking “Barko, Polo” by Oscar instead. Such a great title!!!

    Thanks for playing guys!!!

  11. Leave it to “Oscar” and his wit…”Barko Polo” = perfect title!

Leave a Reply

