Raul & Sylvia-Engaged!!! Inland Empire Engagement Photographer

Raul and Sylvia are due to be married SOON! I am thrilled to be capturing their day for them. We had a great time meeting up for a few relaxed engagement photos! There are so many I want to share. I adore being around sweet couples in love!!!

Here are a few of my favorites!

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

We found the most beautiful tall trees…I wish I could share this whole set because they all turned out AMAZING!

Just beautiful…

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

Diggin’ the light on this next one.

I LOVED how their family portrait turned out! Can we say GORGEOUS?

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

A personal favorite from their session…

Inland Empire Engagement Photographer

hmccullah@gmail.com

~ by oneshotbeyond on August 3, 2010.

3 Responses to “Raul & Sylvia-Engaged!!! Inland Empire Engagement Photographer”

  1. Nothing like a ready-made family! I love your work, Heather.

  2. Beautiful family and photos. That last truly stole my heart! WOW!

  3. What a great looking couple and family. Your shots are wonderful…

Leave a Reply

