Brittany, Class of 2011-Murrieta Senior Portrait Photographer

Brit will be featured throughout the school year in many of my posts on here. I can’t help but be proud of my daughter. She is beautiful in all the ways that matter. I love the way her eyes shine when she is smiling.

By the way…does anybody know the most effective method for stopping time? I need the answer by 2011 please! šŸ˜‰

(click to enlarge)


Murrieta Senior Portrait Photographer

hmccullah@gmail.com

~ by oneshotbeyond on August 18, 2010.

5 Responses to “Brittany, Class of 2011-Murrieta Senior Portrait Photographer”

  1. She is such a beautiful young lady. Have a great senior year, both of you! šŸ˜‰

  2. She is a real beauty…and you have really captured pure personality in these images!

    If you figure out how to stop time – let me know! I have twin 16 yr old boys who just started school as Juniors this year…time is a flying!

  3. I know she loves this, Heather. I do, too.

  4. Julie-I hope we will both enjoy this year and me with no tears. šŸ™‚

    Tammy-Twin 16 year old-BOYS? Holy Moly! That’s got to be tough. Are they in sports? I can’t imagine the costs and the laundry if so!

    Ginnie-She loves photographs when she initiates them and is in the mood…which was the case for these here! šŸ˜‰

  5. She’s so pretty. I would imagine she’s pretty inside too — she’s your daughter after all!

    Enjoy every moment. Things change when the graduate. I’m sure you all ready suspect that! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

